Skip to main content

2014 Hole in One Scorers

By December 20, 2014December 23rd, 2014Featured, News

Congratulations to Sue Clark, Beth Collins, Ruth Dobbin and Dennis Kelly who¬†enjoyed marking a number one on the scorecard. With the year drawing to a close, it’s time for all members to start dialling in those tee shots to make the ‘Hole in One Scorers’ for 2015!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.