Skip to main content

RHL Roberts Trophy Winners

By November 7, 2016Featured

Congratulations to Adrian Butt and Stuart Randle on winning the RHL Roberts trophy. This is the first time a team from the Huon Valley has won this event which has been running for 54 years.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.